Win a Brand-New Kindle Paperwhite

Keep it for yourself or put it under the tree for your favorite mystery-lover this holiday!Perfect for fans of Lisa Gray, James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club, Kendra Elliot, and Gregg Olson.

 

Enter for a chance to win this all-new Kindle Paperwhite with a built-in front light – value $89.99 – and a Kindle eBook starter library containing the first three novels in Amy Waeschle’s best-selling Cassidy Kincaid women’s sleuth series. Value $9.99. Total value $99.98. Enter today!